Friday, 22 September 2017

#Brittons Head Prefects

Following a very tough interview process, we have appointed our new Leaders in Year 11:-
  • Head Prefects:  Emilie Dady and Sarah Adeya 
  • Deputy Head Prefects: Courtney Kinsey and Holly Speller
  • President of Student Council: Ariola Begu
  • Vice President of Student Council: Becky Crump 
Holly, Courtney, Emily and Sarah

Ariola and Becky

Courtney, Sarah, Emilie, Holly, Ariola and Becky with Ms Scott, Acting Principal

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.